10/22/2017
5

Love this place! Honest and high quality service!

Westside Service - Holland
10/18/2017
5

Jon and his crew at Westside Service in Zeeland do a great Job! everytime my car needs repair i get great service from Jon and his crew at westside. they stand by the quote even if there is extra work needed and Jon has even given me a car to drive while they were working on my vehicle. Great team, great work. I would recommend them first to anyone searching for car repair. Thanks! -Barry

Westside Service - Zeeland
10/17/2017
5

Very good job as usual !

Thank you for your review Jeff! We are happy we continue to bring you the great service you come to our shop for!Westside Service
Westside Service - Zeeland
10/11/2017
5

They were easy to work with and so far it seems they have corrected the problem. It was costly to do the rebuild of the transmission, but they explained it all up front and frankly, I believe when all was said and done, they came in on the low side of their estimate. The process took longer then I expected, but again, they had acceptable explanations as to why, i.e., some parts had to be shipped out of state. They were recommended to me by Dale at Heights Service in Holland and as I trust Dale, it made it easier to trust this business. I would recommend them to anyone needing work done on their vehicle.

Thank you for your review Michael! It's always nice to work on a vehicle like yours that has been maintained so well!Westside Service
Westside Service - Holland
10/11/2017
5

very accommodating, fast service.

Thank you for your review Rick! Its always a pleasure to work on your vehicles.Westside Service
Westside Service - Zeeland
10/11/2017
5

Very friendly and spent time explaining what was done.

We appreciate your review Angela! Thank you for the opportunity to align your Honda Odyssey, we look forward to seeing you again!Westside Service
Westside Service - Zeeland
10/10/2017
5

Very friendly and helpful and completed the work in less time and for less money than initially said.

Thank you for the great review! We hope we can continue to bring you the great service we gave you on your last visit!Westside Service
Westside Service - Zeeland
10/7/2017
5

Honest and fair. Repairs done in a very timely manner with the utmost courtesy. These guys are great!

Westside Service - Zeeland
10/3/2017
5

totally honest, dependable, patient, great prices, great service. can't say enough good about your company. so great to be able to rest easy knowing my car is in good hands and I won't be taken advantage of. thanks

Westside Service - Zeeland
10/1/2017
5

Never have had a problem always amazing service

Thank You for coming to see us for your Durango.Westside Service
Westside Service - Holland

We would be grateful if you shared how your latest experience was on our Google+ page.

Visit Google+ Page